Kipruto, Chepngetich win 2022 Chicago Marathon

Kenyan runners Benson Kipruto and Ruth Chepngetich won the Bank of America Marathon on Sunday, while Emily Sisson finished second and set a record for an American woman.

Kipruto finished in 2:04:24 — 25 seconds ahead of 2021 winner Seifu Tura Abdiwak of…

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *