Sycamores announce 2022 Hall of Fame Class

Oct. 21—TERRE HAUTE — The Indiana State Department of Athletics announced its 30th Sycamore Hall of Fame class. The 2022 Hall of Fame Class features Mike Blackwell (Football/Baseball/Donor), Amy Cohee Tush (Women’s Cross Country/Track and Field), Jake Odum (Men’s Basketball), Lauren Podolski…

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *