Follow the Cougars at Track & Field Nationals!




Azusa Pacific has 11 women and six men competing at the 2024 Division II Outdoor & Championships in Emporia, Kansas. View the competition schedule for Azusa Pacific’s below (as track qualify for , the event final will be added to the schedule below… all track are on Saturday, except the 10K (Thurs.) and steeplechase (Fri.)). A live stream of the 2024 Division II Outdoor Track & Championships can be watched on .com, and complete live results can be followed HERE.

Boxes that are filled in GOLD represent an All-American (top-8) performance.

Thursday, May 23rd:

 

Friday, May 24th:

Saturday, May 25th:




EVENT NAME TIME/MARK PLACE/POINTS SCORED
Women’s Shot Put Final

(11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT)
Hannah Richardson


Women’s Javelin Final

(10:30 am CT | 8:30 am PT)
Alysa Henry


Women’s High Jump Final

(1:45 pm CT | 11:45 am PT)
Eliana Saunders




Source link

  • Related Posts

    SAD NEWS! Usain Bolt DIDN’T Get Back His $1 Billion, That Have BEEN STOLEN…

    SAD NEWS! Usain Bolt DIDN’T Get Back His $1 Billion, That Have BEEN STOLEN. source

    OMG! Allyson Felix Is PREGNANT With NEW BOY BABY…

    OMG! Allyson Felix Is PREGNANT With NEW BOY BABY. source

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You Missed

    Brian Komen wins the men's 1500m with a Kenyan 1, 2, 3 in Doha – Wanda Diamond League

    Brian Komen wins the men's 1500m with a Kenyan 1, 2, 3 in Doha – Wanda Diamond League

    Aleah Finnegan – Floor routine at 2024 NCAA Championships

    Aleah Finnegan – Floor routine at 2024 NCAA Championships

    SAD NEWS! Usain Bolt DIDN’T Get Back His $1 Billion, That Have BEEN STOLEN…

    • By Blured
    • June 30, 2024
    • 1 views
    SAD NEWS! Usain Bolt DIDN’T Get Back His $1 Billion, That Have BEEN STOLEN…

    Kenyan OLYMPIC TRIALS 2024 HIGHLIGHTS-All Races, World Lead, best performances

    Kenyan OLYMPIC TRIALS 2024 HIGHLIGHTS-All Races, World Lead, best performances

    Half Day Keto

    Half Day Keto

    Moraa M. wins 800M in Diamond League Doha Qatar 10 May 2024

    Moraa M. wins 800M in Diamond League Doha Qatar 10 May 2024